Community Primary School (2-11 years)

Welcome to
St Mark's
Primary School

We are a successful and aspirational school where pupils from all backgrounds achieve strong results in a stimulating and safe environment.

Committed to Excellence

Daily Story Telling Sessions

A new story will be shared daily for you to enjoy!

 

*Wednesday 15th July*

 

 

Tuesday 14th July

 

 

Monday 13th July

 

 

Friday 10th July

 

 

Thursday 9th July

 

 

 

Wednesday 8th July

 

 

Tuesday 7th July

 

 

Monday 6th July

 

 

Friday 3rd July

 

 

Thursday 2nd July

 

 

 Wednesday 1st July

 

 

Tuesday 30th June

 

 

Monday 29th June

 

 

Friday 26th June

 

 

 Thursday 25th June

 

Wednesday 24th June

 

Tuesday 23rd June

 

Monday 22nd June

 

Friday 19th June

 

 Thursday 18th June

 

Wednesday 17th June

 

Tuesday 16th June

 

Monday 15th June

 

Friday 12th June

 

Thursday 11th June

 

Wednesday 10th June  

 

 Tuesday 9th June

 

Monday 8th June

 

 Friday 5th June

 

Thursday 4th June 

 

Wednesday 3rd June 

 

 

Tuesday 2nd June 

 

 

Monday 1st June