Community Primary School (2-11 years)

Welcome to
St Mark's
Primary School

We are a successful and aspirational school where pupils from all backgrounds achieve strong results in a stimulating and safe environment.

Committed to Excellence

Term dates

 

St Mark’s Primary School term dates (for children) – 2020-2021

  

Autumn term

First day:  Thursday 3rd September 2020

Last day:  Friday 18th December (school finishes after lunch at 1pm)

Half term:  Monday 26th October – Tuesday 3rd November

 

Spring term

First day:  Monday 4th January 2021

Last day:  Wednesday 31st March (school finishes after lunch at 1pm)

Half term:  Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

Summer term

First day:  Monday 19th April 2021

Last day:  Wednesday 21st July (school finishes after lunch at 1pm)

Half term:  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

Staff training inset days:

Wednesday 2nd September

Monday 2nd November

Tuesday 3rd November

Thursday 22nd July

Friday 23rd July